Contact us

Executive Members:

Jodi Slocombe- President
Box 175
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Work # – 306-882-2655
slocombe@sasktel.net

Delayne Pumfrey – Vice President (Rosetown)
Coleville, SK S0L 0K0
Home # – 306-460-8663
dpumfrey11@gmail.com

Tracy Thomson – Vice President (Biggar)
Biggar, SK
Home # – 306-948-6546
Work # – 306-948-2117
tommyt@sasktel.net

Lorraine Wilke- Vice President (Kindersley)
Box 142
Alsask, SK S0L 0A0
Home # – 306-968-2673
Work # – 306-968-2939
blwilke@xplornet.com

Debbie Jestin – Secretary
Box 771
Davidson, SK S0G 1A0
Home # – 306-567-5403 (weekdays)
Home # – 306-874-5695 (weekends & holidays)
Work # – 306-567-3216
jjest1@sasktel.net

Susan Munchinsky – Vice President (Eston/Elrose)
Box 876
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Home # – 306-882-3788
Work # – 306-882-2644
susan.munchinsky@sunwestsd.ca

Michele Whitfield – Vice President (Outlook)
Box 77
Coleville, SK S0L 0K0
Home # – 306-965-2695
Work # – 306-463-3771
dmblwh@sasktel.net

Brenda Ohlheiser – Treasurer
7 McEwen Drive
Kindersley, SK S0L 1S1
Home # – 306-463-2805
Ohlheiser@sasktel.net

Tracey Palmer- Vice President (Davidson/Kenaston)
Box 933
Davidson, SK S0G 1A0
Home # – 306-567-5477
tracey.palmer@sunwestsd.ca